[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[StrongED] Block saving



Is it possible to turn off the feature which saves a file called 
"block" to the root of the hard drive if you have a highlighted block 
and the cursor is in it?

It's caught me out a lot of times in BASIC mode when I think I've 
saved a file and haven't - F3, <ret> and assume it's saved. Then I 
click Run to test the changes and nothing has changed.

-- 
Alan Adams, from Northamptonshire
alan@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
http://www.nckc.org.uk/

--=20
To unsubscribe send a mail to StrongED+unsubscribe@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
List archives at http://www.Torrens.org.uk/RO/StrongED/index.html